Welcome, Guest: Join Beneyoyo / Login!

Stats: 5,925 topics. Date: Monday, 04 July 2022 at 04:30 AM

Hot Topics

NIGERIAN LANGUAGE

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Wed, 02 Feb, 2022 - 02:12:34:am by Nagiano

HOW DO WE SURVIVE IN NIGERIA?

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Sat, 30 Apr, 2022 - 02:02:35:pm by Olatoke

WHY IS IT HARDER TO WIN BACK YOUR EX

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Thu, 21 Apr, 2022 - 01:43:00:am by Wonders

New Round Of Raffle Draw

By Administrator(m) -- Last updated Sun, 09 Jan, 2022 - 10:32:35:am by Gentleman1

A BLACK FOG ALL OVER BAYELSA STATE

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Tue, 25 Jan, 2022 - 08:42:59:am by Lilcent

HOW TO PRACTICE AS A MUSICIAN

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Thu, 12 May, 2022 - 04:38:13:am by Taofeek

FIFA'S DISRESPECT TO AFRICAN FOOTBALL

By Pius(m) -- Last updated Sun, 06 Feb, 2022 - 08:14:33:am by Ojc(E)

DEVOICE IS NEVER AN OPTION

By Richie(m) -- Last updated Tue, 05 Apr, 2022 - 09:58:29:am by Oluwatomisin

MY EXPERIENCE IN THE POINTS SYSTEM

By Oluwatomisin(f) -- Last updated Thu, 27 Jan, 2022 - 05:43:20:pm by Taofeek

Once Save for Ever Save

By ObakaEmmanuel(m) -- Last updated Fri, 31 Dec, 2021 - 01:56:23:am by Abbey

Fruits all day

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Tue, 19 Apr, 2022 - 08:15:36:pm by Olatoke

Protect Your Money: Beware Of Bank (phishing) Impersonating Websites!

By (m) -- Last updated Fri, 31 Dec, 2021 - 12:12:33:pm by Ojc(E)

TRAGEDY AS TRUCK DRIVER KILLED 17 SCHOOL CHILDREN IN LAGOS

By Pius(m) -- Last updated Mon, 07 Feb, 2022 - 08:09:55:pm by Olatoke

WHAT DO YOU LIKE MOST ABOUT CHRISTMAS?

By Gentleman1(m) -- Last updated Wed, 29 Dec, 2021 - 11:05:23:am by Obajichi

The state of Nigerian roads

By Mummyaaron(f) -- Last updated Fri, 31 Dec, 2021 - 12:26:23:pm by Vickybrown

Is it bad or good habit to wear crazy jean to Church

By Bigsam94real(m) -- Last updated Mon, 13 Dec, 2021 - 03:38:07:pm by Oluwatomisin

Is there a justification for prostitution?

By Ninoevans(m) -- Last updated Mon, 27 Dec, 2021 - 08:18:43:am by Vickybrown

How To Catch Guys Who Only Want Your Body!

By Patooh(m) -- Last updated Tue, 14 Dec, 2021 - 11:48:06:pm by Wonders

Why do single women go for married men?

By Kenny11973(m) -- Last updated Wed, 15 Jun, 2022 - 11:23:52:am by Oluwatomisin

GOVERNMENT BANNING OF MOTORCYCLE a.k.a OKADA THE SOLUTION SOME CRIME?

By Pius(m) -- Last updated Sat, 04 Dec, 2021 - 02:03:06:am by Lilcent

Davido get 200 Million Naira, Why?

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Tue, 30 Nov, 2021 - 05:11:53:pm by Nagiano

WHO WILL WIN THE PREMIER LEAGUE 2021/2022 SEASON?

By Gentleman1(m) -- Last updated Sun, 26 Jun, 2022 - 08:55:40:am by Vickybrown

Sacking Ole

By Pius(m) -- Last updated Yesterday at 09:34: am by Vickybrown

Manchester United Trashed by Watford 4:1

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Sat, 04 Dec, 2021 - 03:17:42:am by Vickybrown

Breaking from financial slavery

By Damilola(f) -- Last updated Tue, 07 Dec, 2021 - 02:25:26:pm by Wonders

Friendship after breakup.

By Wonders(f) -- Last updated Thu, 02 Dec, 2021 - 08:27:22:am by Lilcent

Is Social Media Dating Advisable?

By Ninoevans(m) -- Last updated Sat, 27 Nov, 2021 - 09:01:49:am by Lilcent

My husband is a sex meniac,he wants sex everyday!

By Maniala(f) -- Last updated Fri, 26 Nov, 2021 - 04:22:20:pm by Lilcent

LEARNING A HANDWORK OR GOING TO SCHOOL

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Tue, 28 Jun, 2022 - 05:39:11:pm by Iyanu

PHONE REPAIR SKILLS

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Thu, 18 Nov, 2021 - 10:04:42:pm by Fashnet