Welcome, Guest: Join Beneyoyo / Login!

Stats: 5,729 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 January 2022 at 06:08 AM

Hot Topics

My husband is a sex meniac,he wants sex everyday!

By Maniala(f) -- Last updated Fri, 26 Nov, 2021 - 04:22:20:pm by Lilcent

LEARNING A HANDWORK OR GOING TO SCHOOL

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Wed, 29 Dec, 2021 - 11:17:23:am by Obajichi

PHONE REPAIR SKILLS

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Thu, 18 Nov, 2021 - 10:04:42:pm by Fashnet

My experience On Beneyoyo Forum And The Advanced Method Of Payment

By Lilcent(m) -- Last updated Sun, 12 Dec, 2021 - 08:21:12:am by Nagiano

WAYS TO EARN WITH CRYPTO CURRENCY

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Sat, 04 Dec, 2021 - 03:19:56:am by Vickybrown

WATER VS FIRE 1

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Tue, 23 Nov, 2021 - 11:38:34:pm by Taofeek

WATER VS FIRE 2

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Sat, 27 Nov, 2021 - 09:09:28:am by Lilcent

ONLINE DATING

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Sat, 04 Dec, 2021 - 02:18:15:am by Nagiano

Admin Is Back: New Round Of Raffle Draw

By Administrator(m) -- Last updated Fri, 19 Nov, 2021 - 06:24:55:pm by Oluwatomisin

HOW DO WE SURVIVE IN NIGERIA?

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Wed, 08 Dec, 2021 - 07:18:56:am by Abbey

Liverpool's demolition of Manchester United by 5 goals to nil.

By Vickybrown(m) -- Last updated Sat, 04 Dec, 2021 - 06:24:46:am by Vickybrown

Nigerian Youths Are Weaklings

By Ninoevans(m) -- Last updated Sun, 28 Nov, 2021 - 09:31:45:pm by Lilcent

Admin Will Be Back Soon

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Tue, 07 Dec, 2021 - 10:49:39:am by Obajichi

If She Does Not Have a Job, an Apartment or a Car, Don't Date Her

By Ninoevans(m) -- Last updated Tue, 30 Nov, 2021 - 04:26:01:am by Lilcent

WHICH NIGERIAN CITY IS BEST TO LIVE IN ?

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Mon, 29 Nov, 2021 - 04:10:31:pm by Taofeek

Fact about ambasador john fasanu

By Muyiwaa2j(m) -- Last updated Tue, 05 Oct, 2021 - 06:45:43:am by Nagiano

WHO IS A MORE COMPLETE PLAYER IN MESSI AND RONALDO?

By Gentleman1(m) -- Last updated Tue, 19 Oct, 2021 - 09:18:16:am by Nagiano

LET US APPRECIATE THE BENEYOYO FORUM

By Gentleman1(m) -- Last updated Tue, 12 Oct, 2021 - 08:22:29:pm by Osaroju

MAN KILLED WIFE WITH SLEDGEHAMMER AND KILLED HIMSELF IN BAYELSA

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Fri, 26 Nov, 2021 - 02:33:42:am by Ojc(E)

WHEN WE LOSE

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Tue, 30 Nov, 2021 - 04:32:29:am by Lilcent

NIGERIA IS FALLING LIKE AFGHANISTAN

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Wed, 17 Nov, 2021 - 10:20:05:pm by Olatoke

Marital Rape

By Nagiano(m) -- Last updated Thu, 18 Nov, 2021 - 12:18:27:am by Iyanu

New Round Of Raffle Is Now

By Administrator(m) -- Last updated Mon, 23 Aug, 2021 - 10:56:58:pm by Gentleman1

He was Raped and Abused... Then Death Came Calling..

By Ninoevans(m) -- Last updated Fri, 29 Oct, 2021 - 10:50:54:am by Damilola

NOT SO OLD BUT GOLD ACTION MOVIES

By EmjaysFantasies(m) -- Last updated Mon, 15 Nov, 2021 - 12:25:14:pm by Ojc(E)

THE FALL OF AFGANISTAN

By Savedsimeon(f) -- Last updated Tue, 09 Nov, 2021 - 05:47:35:am by Taofeek

GOD EXPECTS YOU TO LEAD YOUR FAMILY WITH LOVE

By Richie(m) -- Last updated Fri, 15 Oct, 2021 - 02:57:43:pm by Osaroju

MTN at 20

By Jerrythegifted(m) -- Last updated Fri, 15 Oct, 2021 - 07:08:16:am by Olatoke

DISCIPLESHIP TRAINING

By Peekaboo(f) -- Last updated Thu, 14 Oct, 2021 - 05:07:09:pm by Damilola

Every business owners need to know this

By Taofeek(m) -- Last updated Mon, 04 Oct, 2021 - 09:25:21:am by Lilcent