Welcome, Guest: Join Beneyoyo / Login!

Stats: 5,558 topics. Date: Friday, 30 July 2021 at 09:09 AM

Hot Topics

INTERNAL RECRUITMENT GONE WRONG

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Tue, 27 Jul, 2021 - 07:09:23:pm by Olatoke

Life is hard, you think

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Wed, 23 Jun, 2021 - 01:08:11:pm by Samuel23

Why Do Ladies Fake orgasm?

By Kenny11973(m) -- Last updated Mon, 19 Apr, 2021 - 01:29:40:pm by Victoria

MY PREMIER LEAGUE 2020/21 TOP 4 PREDICTION

By Gentleman1(m) -- Last updated Thu, 17 Jun, 2021 - 02:59:07:am by Nagiano

Uefa Champions league last eight

By Veune(m) -- Last updated Wed, 21 Apr, 2021 - 03:50:46:am by Nagiano

Signs to know your level of smartness

By Toxific(m) -- Last updated Thu, 15 Apr, 2021 - 09:11:45:am by Osaroju

The Winners Of Today's Draw: Saturday, 10/04/2021

By Administrator(m) -- Last updated Tue, 13 Apr, 2021 - 01:51:13:pm by Vickybrown

CASH AND GREAT BENEFITS JOINING THE BENEYOYO FORUM.

By Gentleman1(m) -- Last updated Thu, 13 May, 2021 - 01:03:03:pm by Wonders

Is It A Must for Children to Take Care of Their Parents

By Uwubabright(m) -- Last updated Sat, 24 Apr, 2021 - 02:43:30:am by LadyGaga

MOST OF THE COMMON THINGS LADIES LIE ABOUT

By Velisa(f) -- Last updated Mon, 26 Jul, 2021 - 08:07:06:am by Olatoke

My husband is a sex meniac,he wants sex everyday!

By Maniala(f) -- Last updated Sun, 25 Jul, 2021 - 08:05:01:pm by Olatoke

Does Anyone Know The Guy In The Picture?

By Administrator(m) -- Last updated Wed, 14 Apr, 2021 - 03:02:22:pm by Wonders

Can You Marry a Celebrity?

By Paradigm(m) -- Last updated Wed, 23 Jun, 2021 - 10:02:49:pm by Samuel23

SEX IS FOOD

By InspiratorPaul(m) -- Last updated Sat, 17 Jul, 2021 - 02:04:18:pm by Flat

SEX WITH GUY

By Joybaby(m) -- Last updated Sat, 03 Jul, 2021 - 12:25:17:am by Samuel23

IS MATHEMATICS REALLY THE MOST DIFFICULT SUBJECT?

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Tue, 27 Jul, 2021 - 06:47:47:pm by Olatoke

EMPLOYMENT REQUIREMENT

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Wed, 23 Jun, 2021 - 07:43:14:pm by Samuel23

IS MARRIAGE AN ACHIEVEMENT?

By Oma_maron(f) -- Last updated Thu, 15 Apr, 2021 - 11:47:01:am by Lilcent

Do you need to pray to receive the Holy spirit?

By Joyafrikanna(f) -- Last updated Mon, 26 Apr, 2021 - 10:58:53:pm by Osaroju

YOU CAN ALSO JOIN THE BENEYOYO FACEBOOK PAGE

By Gentleman1(m) -- Last updated Mon, 29 Mar, 2021 - 11:18:47:am by Glamour

WOULD YOU TAKE $1B NOT TO HAVE SEX EVER AGAIN?

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Sun, 28 Mar, 2021 - 11:27:46:pm by Jackson2

What Should a Man Look Out for in a Woman

By Ninoevans(m) -- Last updated Sat, 17 Apr, 2021 - 11:30:54:am by Blackie

Tricks That Make Your Marriage Stronger

By Synthentic(f) -- Last updated Wed, 31 Mar, 2021 - 07:19:20:pm by Ojc(E)

Baby shower is it right or wrong

By Chamak(f) -- Last updated Tue, 20 Apr, 2021 - 10:56:14:am by Fashnet

Online dating.

By Swaggababe(f) -- Last updated Sun, 25 Jul, 2021 - 08:12:53:pm by Olatoke

Is there anything called true love anymore

By Davzee(m) -- Last updated Sat, 24 Jul, 2021 - 10:16:13:pm by Olatoke

Marrying an older woman: right or wrong

By Kememopigha(f) -- Last updated Wed, 07 Apr, 2021 - 08:32:47:am by Yahyaafeezolamilekan

THE FOURTH IDIOT

By Fashnet(m) -- Last updated Mon, 05 Apr, 2021 - 07:20:20:pm by Aramide

HOW CAN WE SET UP YOUTH PRESIDENCY BY 2023 IN NIGERIA?

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Mon, 29 Mar, 2021 - 09:04:07:pm by GbenijieOdion

Is There Spirit Of Poverty In Nigeria?

By Papafa(f) -- Last updated Sun, 25 Jul, 2021 - 06:35:45:am by Abbey