Welcome, Guest: Join Beneyoyo / Login!

Stats: 7,326 topics. Date: Friday, 23 February 2024 at 03:50 PM

(Go Down)

Hot Topics

WHO GIVES UP QUICKLY BETWEEN A MAN AND A WOMAN ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Fri, 16 Feb, 2024 - 11:24:20:pm by HilaryWaters

can cats have marshmallows?

By Shabnamrai(m) -- Last updated Sun, 29 Oct, 2023 - 10:40:20:pm by Shabnamrai

WHAT DO YOU CONSIDER TO BE A ROMANTIC CRIME ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Sun, 13 Aug, 2023 - 05:47:05:pm by Abbie@21

WHICH IS THE MOST ACCOMMODATING TRIBE IN NIGERIA ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Mon, 15 May, 2023 - 02:27:16:pm by Queen

HOW HAVE THE IGBOS BECOME A THREAT TO LAGOSIANS ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Mon, 27 Mar, 2023 - 04:27:42:pm by Obajichi

75- YEAR - OLD WOMAN SETS SON AND FAMILY ABLAZE .

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Tue, 04 Apr, 2023 - 05:34:03:pm by SamuelKingsley93

SHOULD FEMALES BE ALLOWED TO RULE TRADITIONALLY IN AFRICA ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Mon, 27 Mar, 2023 - 05:55:29:am by Abbey

Some what ifs in life

By EmjaysFantasies(m) -- Last updated Mon, 27 Mar, 2023 - 07:52:57:am by Abbey

SHOULD PREGNANT SCHOOL GIRLS BE EXPELLED ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Wed, 30 Aug, 2023 - 06:54:50:pm by Lulu

HOW WOULD THE WORLD BE WITHOUT WOMEN ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Mon, 22 Jan, 2024 - 11:32:07:am by Damilola

WHY DO NIGERIANS VOTE ETHNICITY RATHER THAN COMPETENCE ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Wed, 12 Apr, 2023 - 06:53:50:am by Abbey

WOULD YOU MARRY WHO YOU LOVE OR LOVE WHO YOU MARRY ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Wed, 24 Jan, 2024 - 09:59:42:am by Damilola

SOLDIER GOES BERSERK KILLING OTHERS AND HIMSELF.

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Wed, 08 Mar, 2023 - 08:35:43:pm by SamuelKingsley93

WHAT'S YOUR FAVOURITE CAREER AND WHY ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Mon, 20 Mar, 2023 - 05:32:50:am by Iyanu

LESSONS TO LEARN FROM THE SIGNPOST .

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Mon, 06 Mar, 2023 - 08:15:13:pm by Oluwatomisin

HOW DO WE STOP OPEN DEFECATION ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Mon, 20 Mar, 2023 - 07:53:23:pm by Queen

COULD THE NAIRA POLICY MEAN THE END OF MONEY POLITICS IN NIGERIA ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Sun, 19 Mar, 2023 - 06:31:42:am by Iyanu

WHAT IS DIFFICULT ABOUT WOOING A LADY ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Wed, 01 Mar, 2023 - 11:34:26:pm by Wonders

WHO DID YOU EXPECT PRESIDENT BUHARI TO VOTE FOR ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Mon, 20 Mar, 2023 - 07:58:47:pm by Queen

Where is the best and comfortable place to play romance

By RobertGrant(m) -- Last updated Mon, 10 Jul, 2023 - 09:28:07:am by Abbey

One bad character of wives.

By Queen(f) -- Last updated Sun, 26 Feb, 2023 - 10:26:33:pm by Oluwatomisin

Exercise

By FUNMINIYIIDOWUT(m) -- Last updated Mon, 10 Apr, 2023 - 07:14:18:am by Abbey

POLICE WARN AGAINST WRONG UTTERANCES CONCERNING NAIRA CRISIS.

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Fri, 03 Mar, 2023 - 10:23:07:am by Olatoke

IS KEEPING YOUR VIRGINITY TILL MARRIAGE STILL WORTH IT ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Thu, 02 Mar, 2023 - 09:04:35:am by Wonders

HOW WOULD YOU RATE BUHARI'S GOVERNMENT?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Mon, 03 Apr, 2023 - 06:50:35:am by Olatoke

WHY ARE SO MANY COUPLES NOT HAPPY MARITALLY ?

By Obajichi(f) -- Last updated Mon, 20 Mar, 2023 - 05:40:15:am by Iyanu
Birthday Calendar

No birthday notification for this month.