Forum » Jokes/Humours

BUNGALOW ALONG THE WALK WAY

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Mon, 18 Apr, 2022 - 04:56:37:am by Osaroju

BUNGALOW ALONG THE WALK WAY

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Mon, 18 Apr, 2022 - 04:56:32:am by Osaroju

Types Of People U Find In Hostels.

By Olivia(f) -- Last updated Mon, 18 Apr, 2022 - 08:28:48:pm by Oluwatomisin

WHAT IS GOING ON IN NIGERIA?

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Wed, 02 Feb, 2022 - 03:12:47:am by Vickybrown

Man sees dead wife with another man in Yenagoa

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Wed, 02 Feb, 2022 - 03:10:37:am by Vickybrown

WOULD YOU FIGHT MIKE TYSON FOR 5 MILLION DOLLARS?

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Wed, 02 Feb, 2022 - 02:40:35:am by Taofeek

sarcasm

By Savedsimeon(m) -- Last updated Fri, 27 Aug, 2021 - 12:43:34:am by Savedsimeon

RIDDLES

By Savedsimeon(m) -- Last updated Fri, 27 Aug, 2021 - 01:16:41:am by Savedsimeon

Hot🔥

By EmjaysFantasies(m) -- Last updated Fri, 20 Aug, 2021 - 02:41:05:pm by EmjaysFantasies

Top yahoo Boys quotes

By Akinyemi(m) -- Last updated Sat, 31 Jul, 2021 - 01:32:23:am by Wonders

Yo mama Fat jokes 😅😅

By Akinyemi(m) -- Last updated Sun, 25 Jul, 2021 - 11:57:06:am by Akinyemi

Where is English student

By Samuel23(m) -- Last updated Wed, 23 Jun, 2021 - 09:16:54:pm by Samuel23

Life is hard, you think

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Wed, 23 Jun, 2021 - 01:08:11:pm by Samuel23

USHER AND PASTOR

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Tue, 06 Apr, 2021 - 09:12:14:am by Davidee7

Random jokes 3

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Thu, 01 Apr, 2021 - 07:52:35:pm by Aramide

Random jokes 5

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Thu, 01 Apr, 2021 - 07:39:10:pm by Aramide

Random jokes 1

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Wed, 31 Mar, 2021 - 09:01:29:pm by Aramide

Random jokes 2

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Wed, 31 Mar, 2021 - 11:11:51:am by GbenijieOdion

Disrespecting the Dead

By Wonders(f) -- Last updated Tue, 30 Mar, 2021 - 08:38:06:pm by Aramide

Random jokes 6

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Tue, 30 Mar, 2021 - 08:02:18:pm by Victoria