Forum » Jokes/Humours

A girl realized that she had grown hair between her legs.

By Franky222(m) -- Last updated Fri, 23 Sep, 2022 - 06:54:32:pm by Franky222

The monkey baby

By Franky222(m) -- Last updated Tue, 20 Sep, 2022 - 09:55:04:pm by Franky222

THIS PICTURE CAUSES ALOT OF STIR ON TWITTER

By SamuelKingsley93(m) -- Last updated Sun, 18 Sep, 2022 - 10:35:15:pm by SamuelKingsley93

MEMES FOR SLEEP LOVERS

By SamuelKingsley93(m) -- Last updated Fri, 02 Sep, 2022 - 10:44:31:pm by SamuelKingsley93

Willingness!

By MichaelEbimiepatience(f) -- Last updated Fri, 19 Aug, 2022 - 02:19:33:pm by MichaelEbimiepatience

USHER AND PASTOR

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Fri, 12 Aug, 2022 - 03:12:04:am by Wonders

BUNGALOW ALONG THE WALK WAY

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Mon, 18 Apr, 2022 - 04:56:37:am by Osaroju

BUNGALOW ALONG THE WALK WAY

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Mon, 18 Apr, 2022 - 04:56:32:am by Osaroju

Types Of People U Find In Hostels.

By Olivia(f) -- Last updated Mon, 18 Apr, 2022 - 08:28:48:pm by Oluwatomisin

WHAT IS GOING ON IN NIGERIA?

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Wed, 02 Feb, 2022 - 03:12:47:am by Vickybrown

Man sees dead wife with another man in Yenagoa

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Wed, 02 Feb, 2022 - 03:10:37:am by Vickybrown

WOULD YOU FIGHT MIKE TYSON FOR 5 MILLION DOLLARS?

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Wed, 02 Feb, 2022 - 02:40:35:am by Taofeek

sarcasm

By Savedsimeon(m) -- Last updated Fri, 27 Aug, 2021 - 12:43:34:am by Savedsimeon

RIDDLES

By Savedsimeon(m) -- Last updated Fri, 27 Aug, 2021 - 01:16:41:am by Savedsimeon

Hot🔥

By EmjaysFantasies(m) -- Last updated Fri, 20 Aug, 2021 - 02:41:05:pm by EmjaysFantasies

Top yahoo Boys quotes

By Akinyemi(m) -- Last updated Sat, 31 Jul, 2021 - 01:32:23:am by Wonders

Yo mama Fat jokes 😅😅

By Akinyemi(m) -- Last updated Sun, 25 Jul, 2021 - 11:57:06:am by Akinyemi

Where is English student

By Samuel23(m) -- Last updated Wed, 23 Jun, 2021 - 09:16:54:pm by Samuel23