Forum » Crimes

Justice for Deborah Samuel.

By Nagiano(m) -- Last updated Fri, 27 May, 2022 - 02:50:40:am by Lilcent

WHAT IS THE CAUSE OF RITUALS AND YAHOO FRAUD IN NIGERIA?

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Mon, 09 May, 2022 - 06:56:06:pm by Lilcent

SECURITY CHALLENGE IN NIGERIA AND WHAT YOU MUST DO:*

By Fashnet(m) -- Last updated Tue, 03 May, 2022 - 11:40:05:am by Wonders

SOME REASONS WHY RITUALS CONTINUE IN NIGERIA

By Gentleman1(m) -- Last updated Mon, 25 Apr, 2022 - 07:42:11:am by Nagiano

How You Can Participate In A Serious Crime Without Knowing It

By Fazil123(f) -- Last updated Fri, 15 Apr, 2022 - 01:48:30:pm by Lilcent

The state of the nation as of today

By Fashnet(m) -- Last updated Sat, 05 Mar, 2022 - 11:02:28:pm by Iyanu

Suicide not the next option.

By Kenny11973(m) -- Last updated Tue, 01 Feb, 2022 - 10:50:04:am by Olatoke

Raped Girl Demands Gun To Kill Suspect.

By Olivia(f) -- Last updated Wed, 19 Jan, 2022 - 11:16:59:pm by Olatoke

Human Trafficking ?

By Kenny11973(m) -- Last updated Mon, 10 Jan, 2022 - 12:08:48:pm by Olatoke

Wife Beating, A Crime Or Not?

By Kenny11973(m) -- Last updated Sat, 01 Jan, 2022 - 03:20:30:pm by Olatoke

Protect Your Money: Beware Of Bank (phishing) Impersonating Websites!

By (m) -- Last updated Fri, 31 Dec, 2021 - 12:12:33:pm by Ojc(E)

Is there a justification for prostitution?

By Ninoevans(m) -- Last updated Mon, 27 Dec, 2021 - 08:18:43:am by Vickybrown

STOP SECURITY ASSAULT

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Thu, 09 Dec, 2021 - 06:21:36:am by Olatoke

A BOY GOT SHOT BY A POLICE OFFICER

By Mizhbell(f) -- Last updated Wed, 08 Dec, 2021 - 06:23:30:am by Abbey

Nigerian police is a joke

By Adedoyin2727(m) -- Last updated Thu, 02 Dec, 2021 - 11:43:55:am by Vickybrown

Marital Rape

By Nagiano(m) -- Last updated Thu, 18 Nov, 2021 - 12:18:27:am by Iyanu

He was Raped and Abused... Then Death Came Calling..

By Ninoevans(m) -- Last updated Fri, 29 Oct, 2021 - 10:50:54:am by Damilola

Jungle justice: right or wrong

By Kememopigha(f) -- Last updated Fri, 29 Oct, 2021 - 10:22:30:am by Damilola

Reasons Why the Nigerian Police is Corrupt

By Ninoevans(m) -- Last updated Wed, 27 Oct, 2021 - 01:01:12:pm by Damilola