Forum » Celebrities

Nigerians acting porn movies

By Justin249(m) -- Last updated Wed, 09 Mar, 2022 - 08:28:47:am by Iyanu

Nicki Minaj Nude Birthday Pictures

By Gentleman1(m) -- Last updated Tue, 08 Mar, 2022 - 04:31:14:pm by Wonders

See what Terry G said about beating a woman

By Kingsaro4(m) -- Last updated Tue, 08 Feb, 2022 - 07:46:06:am by Olatoke

Davido get 200 Million Naira, Why?

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Tue, 30 Nov, 2021 - 05:11:53:pm by Nagiano

Can You Marry a Celebrity?

By Paradigm(m) -- Last updated Tue, 23 Nov, 2021 - 02:24:25:am by Iyanu

SOUND SULTAN DEATH: HOW DO ONE PREVENT SUCH?

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Sat, 13 Nov, 2021 - 03:10:38:am by Osaroju

Man discovers that his wife is his half sister after a DNA test.

By Ojc(E)(m) -- Last updated Tue, 19 Oct, 2021 - 08:47:09:am by Vickybrown

FACTS ABOUT OBI CUBANA WEALTH

By Ogiejoe(m) -- Last updated Mon, 27 Sep, 2021 - 06:43:39:am by Vickybrown

Bbnaija Season 6 Male Housemates 'ShineYaEye' Edition

By Akinyemi(m) -- Last updated Sun, 25 Jul, 2021 - 02:21:40:pm by Akinyemi

Nigeria singer, Sound Sultan is dead.

By Oluwapelumi(m) -- Last updated Thu, 15 Jul, 2021 - 08:30:49:pm by Lilcent

Show Business is a Saving Grace, IG comedian, pankeeroy allege.

By Oluwapelumi(m) -- Last updated Mon, 12 Jul, 2021 - 05:41:12:pm by Samuel23

Has Chioma Finally break up with Davido?

By Tunde4logix(m) -- Last updated Wed, 23 Jun, 2021 - 10:06:52:pm by Samuel23

NEXNEX INTERVENTIONAL

By Osaroju(m) -- Last updated Sun, 18 Apr, 2021 - 11:55:30:am by Osaroju

50 celebrities

By Davzee(m) -- Last updated Fri, 16 Apr, 2021 - 11:51:09:am by Ojc(E)

WHO CAN GUESS THIS PERSON'S NAME?

By LadyGaga(f) -- Last updated Thu, 04 Feb, 2021 - 01:49:31:pm by Cletus

Wande Coal hints at mental health issues, Burna Boy replies

By Richie(m) -- Last updated Wed, 13 Jan, 2021 - 10:57:19:am by Richie

Rema announces debut album, promises bangers all through 2021

By Richie(m) -- Last updated Wed, 13 Jan, 2021 - 10:53:34:am by Richie

MI Abaga Hints Forthcoming Music Projects For 2021

By Richie(m) -- Last updated Wed, 13 Jan, 2021 - 10:51:03:am by Richie

Diesel

By Richie(m) -- Last updated Tue, 12 Jan, 2021 - 12:29:02:pm by Richie